top of page

ebook sale


In celebration of Black History Month, all novel titles are on sale 30% off ebook format!































The short stories in the Cambion Rider Chronicles series are still available for free in their ebook format! Download them and read them on your favorite ebook reader.








What's next?

I am currently writing the first draft of the next Cambion Rider Chronicles novel!

Siren Cover.png
Front Cover.jpg

...and in other news

Demon Hunt Cover.png
TT Cover.png

A packless werewolf walks into a bar… it's not the opening to a bad joke, but when Amina is found on the side of the road covered in someone else's blood, her life turns into one.

Pursuing a serial killer becomes a life altering experience for Detective Veronica Sykes when it leads to the revelation of her cambion bloodline and plunges her into the world of dragons and demons.

After the Flesh Cover.png
Burn Cover.png

Dragons and cambions do not mingle, they certainly should never mate. As Lachlan and Veronica’s bond deepens, it manifests with uniquely dire consequences.

Parleying with an ancient dragon comes with strings attached, and a ruthlessly grim psychological cost, that alters the lives of Veronica and Lachlan.

The Cambion Rider ChroniclesSeries

Moon & MagicSeries

Read the short story that kicks off the Cambion Rider Chronicle series.

My name is Lachlan Brynmor. I am a dragon. I hunt demons.

Veronica's and Lachlan's last night together in Chicago is interrupted by a friend's desperate plea to save a gargoyle's life.

Can Veronica survive a carnival which changes Lachlan into something she barely recognizes?

Veronica and Lachlan embark on a journey that will test their courage and challenge their instincts.

From Platinum Dragon Publishing:

The Cambion Rider Chronicles Series

CotL Marketing.png
Pines Marketing.png

Moon & Magic Series

3d marketing.png

Enjoy your visit and happy reading!!

bottom of page